You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Photography Contest: flowers photos from my garden,ดอกไม้ในสวนที่บ้าน

The beauty you show in these flowers and plants makes me think that heaven exists. The first flower is something I have never seen before. This is why I think heaven is tropical.I just love the first one especially.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation. You must be somewhat psychic!! You could pick up on first impressions and hidden vibes.

You really have a nice, kind and gentle heart. Of course! Heavens exist! Angels and fairies, Tibetan guardians, healing medicine doctors or white witches exist in a special dimension. I think I had met some of them if I weren’t drunk! LoL

It’s funny I never question whether warm weather like the tropic was preferable to ‘God the Creator’. Perhaps in the beginning the weather was always nice and warm all over; there was no snow in winter then.

If you manage to come to Thailand one day, you should drop me a line. You would like to be near some energy field?!

Take care and stay strong.
Cheers.

Yes when I can make it to Thailand again I will of course contact you. I often think as well that perhaps in the beginning the weather was always nice and warm all over. I can't imagine a heavenly place that's cold. Or extremely hot for that matter.I am sure there are those that are on other dimensions. I also have had contact with something or someone that I couldn't explain. Some would call them ghosts but I don't really know.

Thanks also for your kind words.

Well. Calling them spirits sound a bit more polite than calling them ‘ghosts’ lol

Hope you’ll be able to travel long distance one day!

Cheers.