Hello i am mogahid from sudan _ gymnastics , public health officer , very cheerful man

in #thank7 years ago

My name is Mogahid Adam from east of Sudan Gedarif state . I raised in abig family _ father , mother ,7 sisters, 4 brothers & we are very hoppy in our home.

I am a public health officer in the ministry of health , but now i am diputizing to (FPDO) friend of pace and development organization , we are working in the camps of refuge & replaced& people effect by crisis.

Say no to racism

I love gymnastics very much i practiced it from primary school in our club & allso foodball .

Eventualy my thanks should arrive to my friend muhanad araki ( chinees) and my friend muaaz ( sorkoty) realy i miss you so much and i hope from the god to meet you in a short time

Sort:  

Hello @mogahidadam
Nice to see you here bro, following you now
wish you the best
try to add a picture to your introduction and put introduceyourself as a first tag
GOOD LUCK