My Reputation Is (-1) Because Someone Started Flagging All My Posts. May I Ask You To Do A Favor For Me Please? Will You Upvote My Last Ten Or More Posts To Help My Reputation Go Back Up? Thanks.

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I just upvoted the last 5 posts . Hope that will help

I tried to comment on one of your post and I get a massage it say the post is not available due to low view count. wishing you all the luck and I follow you and like your work here and on Youtube for many years

Done. I have upvoted all your posts from last week. What happened? Why would anyone do this to you? Any idea?

... did upvote you, but really am curious, what did u do? had to ask cos unfortunately I don't have the time to go back to your last 10posts. Good luck with the reputation.

Just did.but who could do that to you

I try to upvote you

you have no negative votes

good +1

I'm with you my friend

here goes one upvote for you

ok i will upvote you but why some one flag you this is not good

Hi there. Done. 10+. I'm new to Steem & I'd like to know a bit better what's going on with all the rep ups & downs. Could someone explain a bit how this can happen?! Much appreciated. I'm just curious. So I don't wanna add fuel to the fire :) Cheers, thx & Merry Xmas y'all!

Just did... I hope it helps you :)

i upvoted the most i could i hope it helps out... but whose that person lemme go and flag all his post

That sucks. Let's get that fixed :)