THANKS for my Angel

in #thanks7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is an extremely crazy and dynamic platform.

There are crowds of people from all over the world and it's so easy to be lost and inconspicuous here..

When I registered here I was afraid to be one of such people, but my Heaven helped me to find my light here - it's a man who doesn't know me but who helps me every day... 


I just want to say THANK YOU from all my heart, Richard!


Sort:  

You're welcome. I hope your blog attracts wider attention soon.

I think just having a blog isn't enough for it) Some special tricks or investing money are needed, there are too many people here, steemit differs from Golos very much

Steemit seemed to be more friendly when the price of STEEM was lower. I don't know what a good strategy is at the moment, other than concentrating on writing what you want to write, interacting with the users who interest you, and trusting to the long-term.