Wow! Successful Drawing + Level Up + Lack of Ressource Credits

in #thanks5 years ago

Much wow

Wow! Just wow, thank you very much!
Thank you, fellow steemians, for all your kind words and upvoting my humble drawing (entry for @cobmaximus ' contest: fullmetal emergency room )

Aaand since my english isn't good enough to express all my clumsy joy and gratitude and because a picture is worth a thousand words:
Source


Level up!

Because of you I was able to reach the level 51! And I was really baffled coming on and seeing that there were so many comments (and votes!).
51.png

Thank you all... and please excuse me for not being able to reply to you. Reason:

Ressource credits -.-

I managed to run out of ressource credits. It seems to be one of the consequences of HF20, which didnt affect me until now, beacuse until now I didn't ever have the great fortune to reply more than twice a day xD

My nindo

Nonetheless it is a sheer pleasure, moreover it is very reassuring + motivating. Drawing is my favourite hobby, and even though it is a hobby I want to be better at it (it is my nindo [my ninja way], as Naruto would say :D) and to learn more drawing styles and painting techniques.


P.S.:

Right now I am using the remaining last ressource credits to write this post T_T

Source
Here you see me using the last RC to post :D

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yardne from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @yardne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yardne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!