You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pausing for a Minute to Give Thanks! Happy Thanksgiving

in #thanksgiving6 years ago

I don't sleep like most people. I find 4 hours at night and then a 30 minute nap during the day is much more effective then trying to sleep for 7 or 8 hours like so many people do. This is how I get so much done. That and multitasking.

You actually are someone I meant to list in the brave group. Your willingness to work on your writing skills to become better (in English) was outside your comfort zone. This takes courage and people don't even realize how scary this can be. It's hard enough for many people to be outgoing with perfect strangers, but doing it in your second language is even harder.

Now reading your posts and comments it's very smooth and shows what some dedication and willingness to make a few public errors can do for your skills. Thank you for all you do for @pifc, your community, and for being someone that was willing to step outside your comfort zone!

Sort:  

I don't sleep like most people. I find 4 hours at night and then a 30 minute nap during the day is much more effective then trying to sleep for 7 or 8 hours like so many people do. This is how I get so much done. That and multitasking.

Wish that my neighbour who has similar habit like you to be on steemit 😅 but he just sit with us at the shop till 3 am, talking and asking me about why am I love to play steemmonsters 😊 his only duty is taking h7s children to school and would go to his spare parts store if the employees need him. He has no hobby and never run out of money too.

And I wish that you're always healthy and happy😊