Sort:  

Energy has been doing really good with his business. He is managing multiple websites and finding content producers for them. Really enjoyed all my chats with him and naturally miss him as a judge...now I need to go say hi on Discord as this reminds me it's been way to long.

I'm glad that he's doing well then. Tell him 'hi' - I miss seeing him around here.

I thought he was around USA from october-november with his wife 😯 but maybe he just too busy to write something on steemit now. I remember reading @energyaddict22 post's about it and he wanted to meet up with his fellow steemit friends when he's there.

Me too @viking-ventures 😉 I remember reading your post about moving out to wyoming and we're featured and featuring others for pifc and I can say that it was Jerry who dragged me to @pifc 😊