You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pausing for a Minute to Give Thanks! Happy Thanksgiving

in #thanksgiving6 years ago

Well done my friend.
You have helped me more then you will ever known. I look forward to the day we drink a beer and sit and talk face to face.
You have made not only to many individuals but to steemit and steem a huge impact that can never be measured.
Happy thanksgiving to you and your family my friend

Sort:  

I'm so happy you get to spend another Thanksgiving with your family, wasn't sure that would be the case when you first talked with me about your situation. Keep kicking the crap out of that cancer and I look forward to us kicking back a few beers once remission is official and you get your strength back.

Xmas is the next one
4gen is so special cherish it. I remember this when I was young and great time of my life as it will with your kids.
We will!!! Have the face to face