Thanksgiving challenge

in #thanksgivingchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I've never celebrated thanksgiving, being from a country where that concept doesn't exist. So thank you @carolkean for making me participate.

Thank you

  • I'm grateful for @lionne and @techslut for loving me, supporting me, and encouraging me to be all I can be. Making my life interesting, adventurous and ultimately worth living.

  • I'm grateful to all the activists who came before me, and made this world slightly more tolerable to people like me. You sacrificed, fought, screamed and pushed so I can walk down the street without being subjected to violence. I'm privileged to have come after you.

  • I'm grateful for my mind, my imagination, my thought processes, my inner workings, for making me who I am. I love being me, even though sometimes it's hard. It's worth it.

I nominate @lionne, @mrlightning and @mariacaffrey for the challenge. Write about three things you're thankful of!

Feel free to participate even if you weren't nominated.

Sort:  

Aw! Thank you for nominating me! I'll definitely write it tomorrow. Reading your thanks was inspiring <3

Wow..
It's motivating..
Please can I write about my own too??

Sure

Smiles okay thanks