Same day last month I joined with 0 followers and now I have 400+ followers!

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

Same day last month I joined with 0 followers and now I have 400+ followers:

        Woke up for a quick peek into steemit before I get ready for the day and to my surprise I reached 400+ followers????!!!!

Seriously??! How on earth did that even possible to reach 400+ followers in one month??!!!

If you are reading this, then you are probably following me!

Thank you very much for every cent of love and support you have shown on my way!

To get a follower can be difficult
To get a upvote might be hard
But
To get into "trending" is quite challenging!

Upvotes:

         I have seen people who look into my posts but don't upvote. Might be I need to be more creative to make them upvote...

Replies:

     I have seen people who just comment on my post but doesn't upvote which doesn't even create much difference rather than for a long conversation!

Resteem:

   I really appreciate steemians who encourage me and other minnows by resteeming our posts!  

Boon to minnow steemians:
Aladdin-Lamp-85403.gif

    Upvotes and comments are like a feast to minnow like me but it's a boon to receive both!

Posts/Blogs:
Initially I used to share the ones which I get impressed from Google or other Social media and you know what I receive the very first upvote from Cheetah

     "Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:" 

so kind of you Cheetah alias robot.. You are the one who Upvotes me!

and there by I started creating my own article even though if I get information from Social media/Google

steemit made me to come out with all my talents in Pencil sketch, Photographs and Articles!

steemitchat:

                    Eventhough we try to show off in steemit chat for more Upvotes and get more rewards, Its sad to receive just half a amount or 3\4th of rewards dollar added to my wallet! 

Anyways steemitchat is a wonderful place to have friends to read our posts!

Wallet ----> STEEM SP SBD EAV:

    And all these STEEM SP SBD EAVs'. Oh.. I am fed up with you ppl to keep watching for STEEM ups and downs!

Quick Gulp of hours:

reacoes-mulheres-quando-ficam-solteiras_10_0.gif

    Enough is enough! I am following 400+ steemians and my feed gets flooded with n number of posts every day so I couldn't have a peek into each of their posts. It gulps more hours if I start reading each of your posts!

Oh Man.... I am tired of going through all my followers' posts!

How is it even possible for other steemians to read this much posts?????

I hope we will come up with special features on steemit to manage our feeds until then let's support by upvotes/comments for good and awesome posts!

Newbies\Minnows:

5c9236_daf200df05a1435bb441b235515eace3~mv2_d_2941_2046_s_2.jpg

           It's a challenging platform for us to reach the whale level. I want to remain a minnow to share my thoughts rather than to be a whale!

Let's welcome and encourage newbies and all other minnows to climb up the mountain!

A Friend in need is a friend indeed:
which I reframe it to "steemian in need is a steemian in deed!"

I am touched to see so many steemians to support ppl who are in need of money for their surgery or medications especially @darthnava :

    $17502 .. That's really a Record Break! Have a Speedy recovery! Get well soon @darthnava!

Happy to be one among those generous steemians!

STEEM on!

     Go steem! Go digital! Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me @digitaldollar for more posts!
Sort:  

Oh wow @digitaldollar ! thats super impressive

Congrats. You must have put in a lot of effort to achieve this success. Wishing you all the best.

Really nice post

@digitaldollar Super cool of you to thank us so warmly.

Congratulations!

Thankyou!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations, I believe in constancy, this community rewards you little by little. Great post. I also like to see @darthnava, it's a great story.

So i think it could have been a good decision to follow you mate ;) Nice post

Might be ;) Following you as well!

maybe you have to learn german, to earn from my content xD

That doesn't matter! Google is a multi-lingual friend of mine to translate any other language to English! ;) :)

Ok, so you should feel free to enjoy ;) I allready tried to upload some content to introduce more sites of me.

Sure will have a look into your posts!

you take good decisions my friend ;) im happy for the next time here on steemit!

I have always thought of this problem of feed but we have to keep the work on.. These are one of the things you face when you have much followers.

Yep!

@digitaldollar
Congratulations on your 400 Followers, and may the Steemian Force be with you.
I will resteem this post as it´s worth it.

That's wonderful @digitaldollar! Hope you will reach from 400 to 4000 very soon :-)

Congrads @digitaldollar I will follow you

Thankyou! Following you as well!

Impressive! My number of subscribers is also growing at good pace.

Thankyou!

Glad to be one of the 400. thanks for all you do. And cheetah bot helped you step your game up and over the last month, your post quality has increased significantly. Keep doing what your doing yo!

congrats, i hope you make a ton of money!

Congratulations!:) Steem on!:)

Thankyou

Yay! You're living the dream!

Thankyou!

Congratulations on following the successes.

Congratz on your achievement bro

Thankyou bro!

Serious achievement. great

Thankyou!

That is awesome ! Congrats !! Upped ! 👍👍👍

Thankyou!

your welcome!👍

Wonderful and Congratulations! I'm glad I'm one of your followers!!

Thankyou!

Very nice post. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted followed

Thankyou! Following back!

congratulations

Thankyou

I'm your 423rd follower :) perfect

Perfect! Following you as well!

Can I have some? They won't notice, I'm sure.

:D

Congrats.

Ha ha :)

Very creative post.. Keep up the great work :) following you and looking forward to more of your posts :)

Thankyou! Following back!

Awesome! Upvoted and followed. Thanks btw for upvoting my last post! Read your comment in the chat :-)!

Thankyou!

Bang on $10.00. Good post, plenty of formatting to be impressed by! (got a template for me? :p)

Thankyou!

Upvoted and followed :)

Thankyou! Following you as well!

I don't know if you tried this one! Dead followers!

http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/

Good one!

You are doing great. Thanks for recommending that I join.

Excellent Work on this!
Followed

Nice job getting followers that fast. What is your magical touch? Followed.

I just welcome most of the new steemians and comment few of the most awesome posts. Then I get new steemian friends in steemitchat while promoting my own posts.That would be the secret!

Very good and creative post! (;

Thankyou

Welldone!

Congrats @digitaldollar, thats very impressive. I hope your next month will give even more followers :)

Man thats impressive indeed! In the same period of time I got around 140 followers or so. :)

This is day 2 for me, @digitaldollar. You inspire me. :)

Way to go!