You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For Being @saramiller!!!!

in #thankyouforbeing6 years ago (edited)

I love love love loooooove this post.

Such an amazing friendship is rare to find in this day and age, especially one who is totally in sync with your vibes and energy.

I wish to find my own soul sister considering I am the only female child in my family.

All the pictures are on point and the write up made me smile all the way to the end. ♥

Sort:  

I hope you are blessed to find your soul sister(s) too @chiama - it is a very special, priceless relationship!

Thank you so much

Thanks for your thoughtful comment @chiama. It is really great to find someone you care about so much, and who loves you too. I hope you find someone who speaks to your soul and that you get the opportunity to experience such great love.

Thanks for stopping by my blog and for taking the time to read my blog and comment. I'm grateful to have given you a smile today.