You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For Being @saramiller!!!!

in #thankyouforbeing6 years ago (edited)

OOOOOoooooooooohhhhhhhhh Shellie this brings happy tears to my eyes!!!!!!!! I am so honored that you made this post to me. This is such a considerate, genuine GIFT and I am so very happy to receive it from you!!

You are such an epic play mate, I am so very grateful that you are in my life! Thank you for opening your home and your heart to me (and thousands of others!); I have learned so much from your shining example of pure love. I am a MUCH better person from your influence! YOU are a great lady, and I am so proud to have you as a soul sister & best friend!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU X infinity!!! This is so kind and warms my heart so much!!!

THANK YOU 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛 💛

Sort:  

@saramiller you and @everlove are so lucky it's rare to find this kind of relationship

Indeed we are BLESSED!!!!

I LOOOOOVE this gif!!! I thought of adding it to this post, so I'm glad you did!!! I love you too Sara. I thank god for you everyday for the blessing you are in my life. I'm so grateful for you as a playmate. Thanks for making me smile and laugh...........it's priceless!! XOXOXOXOX

Indeed we are BLESSED!!!!

such a lovely creation I would love and in tears too when someone does

I'm blessed to have such a great woman in my life, and I'm glad you can feel the beauty of it. Thanks for your comment @baby07.