Mothers suffer

in #the5 years ago

I have been very tired to write this story because my English is weak but I wanted take the lesson. im soory for the Mistakes

At 6 am I got up early and brought the breakfast. When I entered the kitchen at the door, I felt dizzy
i back to my room and my huspend tell me I'll take you to a hospital.I returned to the hospital and the doctor asked me routine questions" She asked me to do the tests and when I did the tests I found out that I was pregnant and asked me to perform other tests and I took them to the Internal Medicine Department. The tests were done and my husband and I were tested to see the result when we went to the doctor to see the reasult he asked me to get out. I was very scared.When I entered a doctor he told me that I had breast cancer, and i tell hem I will not abort the fetus. He told me that the fetus's fetus is deformed by medicine and treatment. I told him I would not treat him before the birth. I would not kill him. My son, whatever the price. I came out of the doctor and saw my husband crying and I crashed in that part. We went home and I was thinking in the way, what will I say to my children?
When we entered the house, I found everyone waiting for me. I felt afraid. Everyone was silent
Then my father said, "Do not be afraid, my daughter, we are all with you, and then you cried, I remained like a rock. I did not cry until my children entered. I was hysterically crying and everyone cried with me. A black night passed. I could not accept the idea of ​​my children growing up without mother. some day whene i wake up The bedding and blood everywhere were rushed to a doctor and found that the fetus had died.
I took a date to start chemotherapy but unfortunately found that the disease spread everywhere
I started chemotherapy and it was very painful. I was crying every day because of the intensity of the pain, and every time I did the tests, I found a more developed . I knew my fate and I stopped.
I wanted to write this letter ask every mother to do the foes of the crisis before it's too late and I want to say to every man Say to your wife every day I love you Can change your life, and tell my children I think In you until the last moment I love youuuuu so much take care

is.jpg

Thanks for reading the story if you like it. Leave me your comments. For more stories