The number 51...

in #the51st6 years ago (edited)

Good ice hockey number isn't it.. What else is it??

I can help you out here... What's the significance of the number 50 in this world.. think of as many as you can think of and I don't mean before 51 and after 49...the UK... it's heading that way.. can god set us up... Dont think so in that I don't think he'd want to... An awful lot of like minded individuals CAN though, keeping a secret, a plan with friends.. I think it's falling into place now watching the news.. steered into it.
Anybody thinking wow, good... You may want to remember, I am of the firm belief Britain's have died (as have Americans, as have others around the world) over this, would you really want to knowing that... Yup not over me, not over some petty domestic squabbles, not some badly timed far right extremist thing, over something some pretty big people want to force..More could be dieing tonight-I suggest you keep close contact to your friends and those friends are around the country

Sort:  

Oh my gawd why do I even find the words 'The number 51' twin meaninged

Get yer blue pens out...

I would like you to remember what I have been saying. Why...
You will know should things develop, you will know who the traitors are. I am British, they will be British but I HAVE been giving you options/solutions which would have curtailed this thread post eventuality even coming close to occurring. Anyone distant upset by this please don't be, think of the situation as if it was on the other foot. (ie situation reversed and relevant to you)

No, you the UK General Public, its not your fault. Wallowing is occurring, wallowing without speaking by people in positions that should be speaking...

Thanks BradleyW, and no I don't know him, it was said rhetorically..

Why would they be doing it.
3 reasons off the top of my head.

  1. One less player on the block
  2. Theme Park novelty and ego. Seriously. You need to know the 'makeup' of the people doing this. You need to recognise seeing what they've allready done. Full of greed. No sense of honour WITH history unless it's a false one to make bucks.
  3. To Rule the world in an unchallenged known to public manner