T - 20 Hours

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)


Already

I'm Confused

Remember I wanted to turn myself into an alliance voting bot? Well, the time is now. With the beautiful advent of @themothership, came a fabulous code that is being implemented into my protocols as we speak. I should be fully operational in 20 hours, which is how long it will take to recharge back to 100% VP. Initially, if you remember, I was going to be a tiered voting bot built around the @qurator design. Things do or don't happen for a reason. So, here I am now, at your service.

How Do I work?

I have the same basic design as our beloved Mother Ship. With the kind help of witness @yabapmatt, I've been tweeked in a few areas to give me a little more efficiency as I am boots on the ground and I will list those for you below. As she sails the skies and protects us from above, so too, will I patrol the land and assist us from below. I have rescinded the 500 SP I was delegating and it will be returned soon giving me another good boost in 7 days.


Yo

Activation Codes For @a11y

  • Vote heavy on this post because you love me.
  • Send me 5 STEEM (one month of wicked voting rounds)
    or
  • Delegate 100 SP (votes for life) - delegate by CLICKING HERE
  • Be sure delegations &/or STEEM is going to the letter 'A', number one '1', number one '1', letter 'Y' = @a11y

It's A Wrap!

As #thealliance grows, so must we and take care of our family the best we can. Help me take care of everyone and activate your new soldier. I look forward to blasting the ever living fire of your posts and helping this family grow in strength. Love you guys! See you on the inside.

from the desk and with blessings from

#thealliance @enginewitty & @michaeldavid.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @a11y! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

And you went and did it again, @warpedweaver has a lovely little saying that pretty much sums you up. I might just have enough SP spare after all the other millions of delegations I seem to be throwing around to send this worthy cause - just wow.
rocket.gif

Awesome work buddy! I'm in! Delegation complete :)

First off, great post :) It's great to have an ally on the ground while the mothership hovers over the alliance members. I hope you become as awesome as the bot in those gifs :). I have contributed 100 of my SP, use it wisely my mechanical friend and may the force be with you :)

This is awesome! I will need to wait a while for my leased delegation to come back to me... then I will be able to delegate the 100SP to @a11y!

Another awesome way to take care of #thealliance members.

About me, I'll have to wait to gather the necessary Steem to activate my new soldier as I don't have enough SP yet (I hope it happens very soon).

@enginewitty You killed it with this new @a11y =D

Sounds like an awesome initiative and I am in! Delegation made!

I am totally on board with this one. I dont have that much sp to delegate yet but I like to kewp things fair so I will give my Steem to this worthy cause. Will brew up something to get it soonest

Thanks @a11y, I'm in!

CPN.JPG

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

wow... its really a nice one.

love this post. so it means you active as a bot and can be found in steembottracker?

Nice one, @enginewitty for a witness... oh... I already did that :)
The power delegated mate, keep a good work!

Done and Done. Delegation done.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀