You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Stars - SE

Wow! What an honor, thank you for including me in this list among so many talented and dedicated writers. It’s been my greatest Steemit experience to be a part of #thealliance and I am always floored when we can work together. The Classroom is fantastic and I can’t wait to meet more new bloggers and help shape the future of Steemit!

Sort:  

Earned and deserved sweets.

help shape the future of Steemit!

That's exactly what you're doing. We're assisting and shaping what Steemit is and will be. Have you read my initial witness post about education? Remind me on discord if you haven't so I can pull a paragraph out for ya.

I have... but I've also read nine million other Steemit posts this month so I'm going to remind you for that excerpt anyway! 😁