Sort:  

I tagged people because these are nigerians. They can speak on the subject of being treated poorly. Most of the nigerians on steemit are highly intelligent. I hope that you consider their opinions.

Keep steeming on @battleaxe, I love that you speak your mind. 1b882eea3500b670c65c7aa995249fb2--funny-google-searches-animal-quotes.jpg

Aint that the truth @topkpop ... some try to claim sainthood while doing so

No ones claiming saint hood but aite. Btw, who are you?

what an odd question .. okay so back at you .. who are you?

Im someone who knows both of these humans and has fully engaged. Your comment, perhaps accidently appears to insinuate that someone ( i can only imagine mysrlf since that is who topkpop is talking about) is a hypocrite. I dont know you or what you think you know but i definitely never claimed to be a saint. I dont think the other guy in here did either. He lives in the phillipines and is standing up for his friend who was trashed on for wearing short shorts and a crop top and having the audacity to support her friend and team leader.

Its actually ironic because battleaxe is the one who started this by trashing on a young phillipino ( who writes fairly well and seems intelligent and nice) and a witness... because why? Because they tagged nigeria? Because the girl is wearing short shorts and a crop top? Because the witness's mom died and he posted about it?? If my mom died i would be posting every day. Especially if it was my job to blog about my life. So??? Who is claiming sainthood? Cuz i dont see anyone doing that. I drf got my shit but its just not here in this convo.

welp since neither kpop nor i mentioned you, I think your assumption is a pretty clear indication you think the world revolves around you. Newsflash, it doesn't. This is for you though... go away and find some real cause to fight.

Haters??? Im defending @purpinay and @surpassinggoogle i find it odd that such a levelheaded woman would hold a grudge for so long. I'm not hating on anyone here. As for in my server? No. There will be no slutshaming in there.

Note: this is the only response I will be putting so it can be made perfectly clear. You chose to derive what you wanted from that meme, that is your own doing. You are correct I am level-headed which has been shown many times in many many many interactions. A grudge, no, I think not. But, I do not pretend to be okay with people who go around toting women empowerment, support for each other and more in public and then behind closed doors accuse strong, vibrant, respectful, and community driven women of not doing just that when their actions have shown nothing but the opposite. Finally, I might add, I think it is extremely childish to say something like slut shaming when it has not been mentioned and let alone was in response to a meme. Good luck and steem on.

Apparently you dont know what the post is about? @battleaxe is slutshaming purepinay. That is why i disagree with her on one point. Also she is using Nigerians to attack another person from another thirdworld country @surpassinggoogle i said this to explain why i am strongly disagreeing with her opinions on this matter. I am not "hating" on her --or you. In fact you got mad at me, for my opinion. Came into the server and said " i have seen too much" then immediatley came back when you thought i wasnt leading it, making a huge fuss about there being "a change in leadership" and refused to unblock me as per the rules of the server that were previously aggreed upon (by you).

I support women but not blindly. If you are not on board for the type pf progressive intersectional feminism that teamgirlpowa is heading towards "altho being held back" then, the team can respectfully withdraw support and even respectfully , strongly, disagree, woth facts to back it up. I have done that both here and on your own page. Battleaxe can say what she wants on her page and so can you. And i can oppose those views.

To clarify about my response: im not "hating" on here. In my server i shall reserve the right to stop such behavior.