You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Hive-iversary - Looking Back

in #thealliance8 months ago

That's so cool! I just realised that not only are we linked through @thealliance but also the great man himself...@krakhenjr, through your Splinterlands guild! Love the community vibes and look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Oh wow, I didn't realize you were linked to krakhenjr! Thanks for visiting and I hope to see more of your posts as well! 💜

!PIZZA

Yeah, I've got to know him from his time streaming for Splinterlands TV on Twitch and now through his own channel. He always speaks fondly of your guild so it must be a good one. No worries, I try to support fellow Alliance members where I can.

Twitch/SPLTV is how I met him as well! He was recruiting for the Manglers during his stream, and I couldn't believe he'd consider a newb like me. I was so happy!