You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Stars - SE

in #thealliance6 years ago

Epic work, you couldn't wish to meet any finer people then the one's mentioned in this post (well that @c0ff33a dude is a bit sketchy but all the rest are solid gold). Although I have to say the @thealliance follow list has so many more amazing and upstanding content creators to enjoy. As I slowly work my way through it I keep finding new and interesting content to enjoy - which is of course very much what the Steemit experience is about.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Ya, that @c0ff33a guy is kinda off...too much caffeine maybe lol! So happy you came on board my man. You leave a positive impact every where you go.

Awww... And there I was thinking You were the gold that was shining the most.... Don't know what to say but... 🦄💨 feel that? 😂😂😂lol
No you are amazing my friend and such a great heart. 🤗

@syndicates, you know its said the gratitude opens the door to more relationships.

i love the way you appreciate all these folks, i sure going to check them out and follow them.

The proof of being unselfish is when you take out time to appreciate others.

Well thank you, thoughtful of you to take time and notice and even more so, to go give these fab fam members of ours some of your time.