New Addition to the room

in #thealliance2 years ago


good Evening Community

Today there was A discount on for me and I went and finally brought some shelving cubes, something I had been wanting since Christmas to get.


I built it quite quickly and popped on my items which I will probably change up here and there but here is the result.

IMG_20220411_215111.jpg


Dominated by my Pokémon cards and stuff the shelving looks awesome and I have A couple empty shelves for my grooming and fragrances and the other for my controllers but I will probably swap the controllers out for something more filling

IMG_20220411_215124.jpg


Overall it fits perfectly in my room maybe the oak is the wrong colour but they didn't have the white version in stock and buying the oak saved me £30 so I can't complain, I am just finally glad im very slowly making some progress on re decorating my room.


This concludes today's post, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Those cubes were a great purchase! I recently bought a bookshelf and another shelf as well. Anything to organize a little better. They look great in your room. Thanks for sharing. Those cards look awesome too!

That looks great :) It always feels good to have a place for everything. Is this a dorm room?