Sort:  

Absolute treasure coming and hanging out with you and yours sweets! I think they liked me as they took over the conversation and chronicled their intense lives. 😎🤗🤗🤗 Love listening to history's vast points of view. Can't wait til next weekend!!!

They really did 👍 You only got to hear a little, their stories go on & on.
Looking forward to seeing you Friday, we can finally chat on our way to Nashville 😂🤗🙌

Your folks have a lovely place great spot I myself am out in the country going to be awesome to see you and everyone else the show is going to be awesome!

Can’t wait to meet you 🙌👍🤗

That is precious to meet good friends and glad you got to meet.
Love that picture 😍 and I hope you have a Great time at the block party. Wish I had been there and hearing you 🤗 much love

It really is! Are you coming to Nashville @saffisara? 🤗❤️

I wish I could be there and hear you, but I am in sweden and working, but I Will keep my eyes open and hope we get to see or hear something from the block party 😉
I bet it will be a fantastic weekend and lots of Hugs and awsome music.

Hope we get to meet someday 🤗
Hugs

Ok, I understand & truly hope we will meet sometime 💕
We totally will be sharing loads of impressions!

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(9/10) tipped @d-vine (x1)

Join us in Discord!