Sort:  

Start stacking those chips for next year baby!

Wow looks like the best times! Next year! Look like you got that @enginewitty swag now 😅

What a phenomenal time for all involved! It was such a pleasure finally getting to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again! I need someone to give me some DJ lessons so I can feel more involved! lololol

Thanks so much for having us! This night was so much fun! Meeting so many awesome people was just overwhelming. Thanks D-vine, I was so happy to meet you in person! Whitty, man you really pulled it all together, I can't believe how great this show was.

It was really nice meeting u 😎

Mannnnn everything about Nashville was insane. The energy in the building was unmatched. I feel like it was all a blur. I love ya life D-vine!

It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and hanging out at the Block-party II @d-vine. Glad to have made some life long friends at this fantastic event!

Mad props to @enginewitty for putting this together, I'll never forget it!

Was a awesome show it was great performing on the stage with you guys

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@blueeyes8960 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @d-vine.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I really like your hat

Dear @d-vine,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!