You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What The Fu©k Was I Thinking?"

in #thealliance3 years ago

It was probably just a simmering thing he did. Just seems on crawfish night, the simmering began before we hit the job site.

Being California born and raised, that southern food was never near but I ran around with a group of southern boys for a few years.. crawfish, blood sausage, squirrel, alligator, I have a tough time saying no as it is but I'll never pass on a southern surprise.

You sure are easy to type to. Probably has something to do with how easy it is to read what you say. 'Probably'... we've got a long way to go yet. But I ain't doin anything for awhile so a long way is really nothin.

New Orleans--cuz you're so difficult to type to! Pura and I did Mardi Gras there once, it's been about 5 years now, made it for Fat Tuesday--all that. You know what, @bellelynn? Ima chalk up the similarity to something like a high school reunion or maybe even the renaissance fair (ps--I nailed 'renaissance' without autocorrect), "glad I did it once but that's enough."

Enjoy your weekend Southern Bell and those images are gorgeous. Your son is lucky to have you.