You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R-P Membership Giveaway: The Alliance Members Only 🛸

in #thealliance5 years ago

You are so right hehehehe it would NOT be the same without her!!!! Hehehe and i have to agree with @snook! That girl has more alliance pride than Al of us put together hehehehe. @saffisara is an amazing person and a great choice also!!! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww... Nahha I don't 😜
You trying to make me blush? Like when you flash? 😂😂Lol
You make me all nachos sis.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha...I can see the blushing ...you started it with your first comment....and now slowly the entire fambam is here.....the love is flowing ..making it hard to choose....😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I blush easily, and the love here is why I love our family ❤️
Everybody shows love and support to each other and it makes the heart bubbly and proud.
Glad you are here to sweet @steemflow 🤗 you rock!

Ahh..its like when we spilled c0ff33a coffee beans once.😉 ..do you remeber the coffee counts ???😜 ...and now the entire family member making it impossible for @reward-pool

Posted using Partiko Android