You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’Œ Love letters to amazing hive People πŸ’‹

in #thealliance β€’ last year

hehehehei have my secret love letter post written and scheduled to post in 9 hours 🀣🀣🀣🀣 and I wrote the same thing about you!!!!!! we still have the same thoughts!!! 😍😍😍😍 I miss our time so much too, and I always think of our long DMS and so much laughter and tears and issues!!!! πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. hehehe but we knew we could always trust that dm with anything we needed to say and we would be there for each other , and we will always still!!! I love you Sara!!! πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ one day! one day I will get that hug!!!

Sort: Β 

I can't wait to read it πŸ˜‰
It seems we still share same thoughts and we both haunt each others minds 😁 lol

I hope we get to catch up soon and hear about what is happening in your life... Been a while ❀️❀️
I still think so much about our chats and laugh, our crazyness and I missed that smile of yours.

Like you said tho... Even if we haven't talked in a while we still close in our ❀️❀️
I love You so much sis πŸ₯° and I can't wait to HUG πŸ€— you

Stay Awsome and much love to You 😘