You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉The Block Party➡️June 20th-23rd⬅️ - RSVP Your Tickets! (+ Did Somebody Say Monkees?)

in #thealliance5 years ago

Woooot!!!! I'm so excited that I get.to come!!!! Thank you @mariannewest for suggesting a ROAD TRIP so I could make it! Hehhee

Can't wait to see you again and meet so many more for the first time!!!!

Should be so much fun! Thanks for all your planning and hard work on this @enginewitty!!!

Sort:  

Wasn't just me, lot of people put time in to help things along - some that aren't even coming - but I def been keeping the ball rolling, seemingly uphill, but rolling nonetheless, so, you're most welcome!

Thank you to all <3

Yay!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

SOOOOOOOOOOO freaking happy you are going!

I can't believe I get to meet you in person!!!!!!! Im so excited!!!!!

ME TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! :D <3

Eeeeeeeeeeeeek!!!!!! 😂😍🤩🤗🤯😝😘😁😂😂😂😂😂😂