You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R-P Membership Giveaway: The Alliance Members Only 🛸

in #thealliance5 years ago

There are tons of people I can nominate for this, but I'll try to keep the list short. I know some stackers that are long time members of the SSG like Ed and Blackbeard and GA that are probably already members of this. They're the ones that coaxed my pirate flag to surface and gave me the itch. I've also melded my fam into the clan nominating and seconding various peeps like @Katrina-ariel and @theKittygirl. I met one of favs in SSG, @eaglespirit and she came to my fam too.

I could go on with a list including names like Jack and Snook and Saffisara and TheHive. I could list some originals that came in when I first started the fam like @thedamus and @tattoodjay. I could go into some new faces that have shown amazing strides to support their new found fam like @monchhichi23, @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios. I could even go into fabulous long time members that I've grown alongside like @shadowspub and recently her sister, @artemisnorth. And believe me, I can name at least a hundred more!

But

I feel this should be awarded to someone that really needs it. Someone perhaps overlooked for their commitment and efforts. So I have a list of three five that I feel deserve it most-

  • @latino.romano - he has been with us almost a year and along with @mariannewest, helped to grow the @freewritehouse by posting in Spanish every day. He is a die hard and I love his commitment!

  • @crisangel - a very giving soul that has been helping with various charities like @youarehope and the @ropavajero project. Like Roman, he is also bilingual and has been overlooked I feel as a major contributor to the fam and chain.

  • @crescendoofpeace - I actually met Cori and aside from her posts being incredible, she is a total sweetheart also helping out with a few charities.

  • @tygertyger - She doesn't have a huge amount of SP, but still supports us. She also has a beautiful knack for staying positive despite some rough health struggles she has and I admire her for that.

  • @janton - It's hard to admit there are people that can keep up with me in the comment department, but this guy is just amazing and I see him out there everywhere with myself and @c0ff33a. Highly undervalued steempeep.

#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The man , the myth, the legend! @engineeitty 😀 Fantastic you made your comment here buddy. I was really lookin forward to your input as everyone seems to agree your the man round here. I think this was a great success and I look forward to making tomorrows post with my picks for the lucky few. You got a great bunch around here buddy. Be proud 👍

I am, they have grown and become a great crew. Very dedicated to seeing this chain thrive, gotta love it!

Posted using Partiko Android