You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’Œ Love letters to amazing hive People πŸ’‹

in #thealliance β€’ last year

Wild seeing this because Luna just asked me yesterday if I would train her in boxing! And baby, I don't know how to respond to what you've written and only agree that I can't wait until we are in the same physical space and able to fish and giggle and hug and snuggle and butthug and all the things! Mad Love Sass.

!PGM
!PIZZA
!hiqvote

Sort: Β 

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @enginewitty

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


That is cool she wants to learn πŸ₯Š boxing and who better to teach her than daddy right? πŸ˜‰

Only respond I need from you is that you feel the love, that you understand how appriciated you are, that you are happy.

I SEE YOU and I can't be more grateful to have you in my life πŸ’–

And I think I will have hard time letting go when I do get to HUG πŸ€— YOU

Much love πŸ’‹β€οΈ