Something for the Nutty Squirrel and Kitty

in #thealliance4 years ago

Well I'll Be

a nutty squirrel's uncle! Hey @brisby, remember when you took me on your little neighborhood tour and they had these little libraries and the community garden? You're gonna love this. I mentioned something to a few people after I got back and this was put in at the beginning of summer last year! Took me a minute to find it because it was in a place I don't regularly go to, but they said it was there now. Check it out!
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

And hey @thekittygirl!

Did you notice what is directly behind an arm of the garden? Yes! An old barn with one of those sweet patchwork designs that people love! Almost looks like it could be the size of a quilt, right? I hope you enjoy the pictures and know that I was thinking about you two. STeeM oN!
image.pngimage.png


Heard of our Spread Love, Not War campaign?
Want to support the fam too? You can -
Come visit with us in The Castle!
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the family curation account - @thealliance!
50SP - 100SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP - 10,000SP - 50,000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!



@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

I love those little libraries!

Aren't they just so cute!

Yah! We have quite a few around here. Best idea ever.

I second the 'best idea ever' vote. Also, you have a minime! That's adorable.

Those little free libraries are awesome. Gives me a place to take all these books.

First time I seen them was up in Syracuse and wondered why I never seen 'em before - they're catching on now!

We have a book box like that where I live. It always makes me so happy when I see them, wherever they pop up along my path.

The wood is a bit water logged, but you can tell it's pretty new to our neck of the woods :)

awwww..., that is a pretty little barn! So sweet that you thought of me! THANK YOU for sharing this lovely photo! 🤗

For sure hun, haven't seen you around much, everything ok?

Yes, I am okay. My sister-in-law is still here, so things have been rather busy (extra cooking, driving her places, late-night talks, etc.) and online-time has been much more spotty.

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter for @enginewitty from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @enginewitty!
@enginewitty will receive 4.05724950 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.70483300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @enginewitty, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken and !trendovoter .
Also, please check out my Second Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @enginewitty!
@enginewitty will receive 6.19704675 TRDO & @rycharde will get 4.13136450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @rycharde, 4.88% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @enginewitty!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Love that little free library, we don't have them here where I live.

First one I've seen here!

Congratulations @enginewitty, your post successfully recieved 10.25429625 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@maxuvv earned : 2.704833 TRDO curation
@rycharde earned : 4.1313645 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site