You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Years Purge

in #thealliance5 years ago

Happy New Year everyone. My engagement is at minimum at the moment (currently in UK, birthday yesterday, and my mother in law is dying, so lots going on, lots of emotional stuff flying around here), but I'm about as much as I can. Love and peace to you all in 2019. x

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So sorry to hear this news felt, wishing you all much love and hugs during this time. Love and peace 2019💜

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Lots of love to you and your fam 💓

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Have no complaints as you are still on the review list, but I do like that you came by and I'm sure many others do too. Hope things get better as the New Year progresses.

Sorry for what you are going through, wishing you all the best and wishing her a peaceful and loving transition. Lots of love for you and yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. She died, peacefully on Wednesday night

Posted using Partiko Android

So sorry for your your loss, but grateful that she had a peaceful passage. My heart is with you and your family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot

Posted using Partiko Android