Hi Community #thealliance

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171209_174338.jpg


when i was in the countryside Sembalun Bumbung (LOMBOK INDONESIA)



Request using #thealliance tags

I @ fuadjamaluddin. I've joined steemit since last july, I asked myself how to develop our writing in steemit, but here I feel I can develop it we must join and share in the steemit community, I am not a good writer, but I am traveling to encourage users other steemit.

today when I visit a post steemit @ novalandrian22, and I tell @fujaxxi about this #thealliance community, I find a community like family # thealliance, They help each other beginners in steemit. I hope the community will accept me.

I have photography and traveler hobbies so that whatever I consider interesting I will store it in my camera memory and publish it in this steemit.

thanks #thealliance.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Congratulations @fuadjamaluddin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!