You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip #1 - Become A Zombie🦇

in #thealliance5 years ago

Cleaning house is necessary. You need to know who is committed to the betterment of all. I always intend well, but I’m also forever realizing that my life is going to keep me on the treadmill until I retire, and I can never quite get to all the things. C’mon Steem, go ahead and moon already! Then I can spend way more time hanging out with my peeps on Steem!

Love being a part of this family. I think it will be great to have some specific expectations and requirements. Things like upvoting and commenting on a certain number of member posts per day and maybe some Discord requirements would be great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

No complaints about you, you are probably one of the most invested and engaged in the family sweets. And you comment like a crazy woman! Not saying you leave crazy comments, but you are everywhere!