You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍The Block Party - 2020!🗽(+ Posts You May Have Missed👀)

in #thealliance4 years ago

Ah! I love seeing these pictures again. "Pretty from Witty" made me laugh, and is a pretty shot, for sho. I have no idea if I'll be able to commit to coming to the next one, but it would be such a fun time! I might be able to make a meetup in California if the kids are out of school. Maybe do New Orleans but whoo-man would it be hot there for any of those dates. Still, always a pleasure to go to NOLA. Wherever and whenever it happens, I know it'll be a great time!

Sort:  

That was the sunset where I just sat there and did nothing for about 2 hours but watch the sunset and smoke a few cigarettes. Was nice to unwind for real for a change. Never been to NOLA but if you have any ideas, throw em out there!