You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Years Purge

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year everyone! I was wondering why Gina notified me that TheAlliance unfollowed me. Glad to have found this post.
I have never been too active on Discord, I wish I had more time for it. Lately I have been posting only once a week instead of doing daily posts. Lots of things going on lately for me. Though I did delegate 60 SP to TheMothership. I am not sure if that counts as being a participating member!?
In any case, thanks for being part of my Steemit journey and supporting me. I didn't give up on Steemit yet, still planning to stick around.
Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

'Twas your lack of engagement that suggested you were disinterested in being part of the fam. I know life gets busy and is hard to keep up, but if you ever want to come back and have time for all of us, you will have a spot reserved. Your quality has never been in question :)

Thanks for the heads up! Hopefully I will get more spare time on my hands this year! ;o)