Guess what my kid made contest! Win all SBD from this post.

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

I think it's time to bring back this fun contest!

For people that haven't participated before it's quite simple, I'll post a photo of some strange looking piece of art my kids made and you guess what the heck it is!

Sometimes I'll give hints and clues and sometimes I won't. If someone guesses right they win the price, if more than 1 guess right they split it and if no one guesses right, I will draw a random entry to pick my favorite guess.

I'll announce the winner in a new post once this one pays out!

The Prize

This week I'm going to offer all the SBD that this post pays out. Might be a little, might be a lot, you decide... lol.

The Art

IMG_6180.JPG

It's so obvious what that is I'm not even gonna give a hint. Actually it's likely damn hard to figure out, good luck!

Just guess in the comments what this thing is?


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

Ginger man cookie 🍪

E2384E67-822A-46BC-8EEF-206EA7C562B4.jpeg

Ginger man cookie

Maybe it's Hello Kitty.

it is an easter bunny

Peppermint Butler from Adventure Time.

Easter egg

Or peppy pig lol

A fat person with zits named Kelly.

Hahaha ... tha’t funny lol

That's easy ... its the Man in the Moon!

It’s gotta be the muffin man! The muffin man? Yes, the muffin man! Blueberry muffin man to be exact!

Well, at first quick glance I thought ladybug, but they don't have blue dots. It has arms and legs and I assume blue eyes so I would say a person. I would say a picture of mommy! Sorry, mom!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Clearly it's the Royal Australian Mint's Southern Sky $5 silver coin coming to life so that it can play. Can't fault the kid for miscounting the number of stars.

Either that or a cookie.

It looks like a paint palette with a paint brush tucked in it and a pair of legs out the bottom as well. To me anyway.

I just got finished watching some old Boss Ross videos so that explains why I think it looks like that.

Got to be the Easter bunny bringing all the children the chocolate eggs

Oh look at that .... it's pacman !

Its a moon man or an iceman.

I'll just say the moon..

It is a Cookie Man.

A choco-chip cookie man.

Olaf? From Frozen?

Ooh look at that .. an iceman

Well it's you of course! I can see the resemblance. Thanks for the fun.

I am the Egg Man. Goo goo ca choo.

of course it is a cat!

I would say SpongeBob !

Have a nice day!