Sorry some people I just unfollowed yesterday

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Sorry some people I just unfollowed yesterday, I was following 2k people, and I was getting crazy. Now Im selecting people with patience and if u commented in some of my posts I will follow u soon, I am looking in the comments of my own posts to re-follow people that are really interacting with my posts :-) tks for understanding

emilio e raphael.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

tks I just re followed u :_)

Fair play you sound like your choosing quality over quantity!

I'm trying. I already following more people that I want, but, now I'm choosing the topics and interesting posts to interact!!

I hope I am not in the dropped group!

I am following a lot of people also and it sure can be difficult to keep up with all the good posts. I do need to manage my lists and follow back some of my followers.

Is there any way to easily see who follows you back? Ig had tools to do this very easily.

A lot of ig'ers would follow you, once you follow back, they unfollow you. How annoying!

Hey, I following u :-) there is this tool but I think is a little confuse yet, maybe it helps. https://steemstats.com or this one https://autosteem.learnthis.ca Also there is this one to check your earnings per post and per day http://steem.supply/@raphavongal
I will keep you update about the tools I think is good!! :-)

I agree.

i had to do this, I was following 2k people, had to unfollow to re-follow those that reply, interact with me, that's the purpose of steemit :-)

Something tells me I'm heading in the same direction as you are XD

Nice cat btw :D

just re-followed u, tks for the interaction :-) sorry for unfollow u before, had to clean before re-follow ahha :-)

I don't know if you were following me before, but yeah, glad to be a part :)

good job man, I'm always trimming the people I follow, I think everyone goes a little crazy at first. #thealliance

haha just re followed u, and sorry if I unfollow or ahhaha tks for replied

I don't know if you're following me or not, but I'll make it worth your while ;-)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@blevley/make-money-by-following-me

When I reach 500 followers I will half of my SBD evenly to all my followers...


footer.gif

following u now :-)

I have been busy moving but it's over in three days...I always interact with you ..:) :)

Yep, I like you :-) I always see you around :-)

Well good ..I like you too..I seen that you didn't delete me ...I was just reminding you that I'm here...will be making a strong comeback real quick :) :)