Steem, Dowjones, Gold & Risk management analysis Vlog @vlog

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, this is my First VLOG ever and I'm exposing myself here to critics. I'm open to hear all kinds of comments and critics to improve my Videos. ;-)



A Nice quote about Market & Experience ;-) : “I truly feel that I could give away all my secrets and it wouldn’t make any difference. Most people can’t control their emotions or follow a system. Also, most traders wouldn’t follow my system, even if I gave them step-by-step instructions, because my approach wouldn’t feel right to them.” – Linda Raschke



Special tks to thealliance (click here)

Also Check my Friend @vlemon post about Market news ;-) (click here)

TKS FOR READING MY POST

Useful Tools : tradingview (click here)

FINVIZ (click here)

AWESOME FACEBOOK TRADER GROUP I RECOMMEND NewTraderRichTrader (click here)

If you want to learn how to trade, improve your trading: LARRY WILLIAMS SITE (click here)

I am @raphavongal a Brazilian / German currently living in Barcelona (Spain). I'm a Traveler and Explorer, Musician, Writer, Stock Trader, Forex, Cryptos & Commodities, online poker player and advocate for animal rights and sustainable growth.
I'm crazy about animals, cats in particular. Meow Meow

download.png

PicsArt_09-24-06.45.27.jpg

PicsArt_09-23-10.40.55.png

VLOG IN PORTUGUESE SOON AND ALSO WITH SPANISH SUBTITLES

Comment_Upvote_Follow_Resteem.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @raphavongal! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Well done my friend, I wouldn’t be confident to do a Vlog myself but this is great excellent work and very informative

tks mate!!! I love your Photography work a lot!!! I really appreciate you comment here. :-)

tks a lot

JUst saying the truth my friend, keep up the good work

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 32.91 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @raphavongal. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 41.67 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @sharkpoker. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Do it again - do it again - do it again!!! hehehe :D Awesome stuff @raphavongal :D

I repeated too many times the word so so so (Maybe I would change my nickname to sososo ahahhaha) but I was thinking what to say and I didn't write before...I need to improve yet but tks Dear :-)

Your comment means a lot !!

looking to read your posts now :-)

cya

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.39 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sharkpoker. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

tks belly :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raphavongal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I'm crazy about cats too bud! I'll be tuned in for more

nice bro!!! I love cats :-)

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @steemthatyes thanks to: @binkley.

This post has received a 14.89 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @binkley. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Perfecto! More People Should Upvote This post which has recieved 11.11 % upvote from @cbcheek Be Sure To Say Thank You To @binkley. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

This Post Is Very Steemish. More People Should Follow And Upvote This Steemish post which has been verified as a quality Steemish post and received a 11.11 % upvote from @steemish Be Sure To Say Thank You To @binkley. So What Does "Steemish" Mean To You? Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow So I Can Verify More Posts!

This post has received a 3.43 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @binkley

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @binkgirl thanks to: @binkley. Your Comment Upvotes Help Us Both Grow. Thank you!

This post has received a 5.24 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @binkley.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @binkley.

This post has received a 25.92 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @raphavongal.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

This post has received a 12.35 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @binkley. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Great job my friend @raphavongal !
It deservec my 100% for the work you've put into it.

I want More !!!

hey mate!! I will indicate your link in the post!! sorry forgot ;-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from thanks to: @binkley.
For more information, click here!