You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Years Purge

in #thealliance5 years ago

I can only be me and .......... I'm sorry it's the best I can do......... that and you owe me a song LOLL

so I'm not leaving........

hides in the sewer with all the glitter so @katrina-Ariel will bring me food once and a while

Sort:  

brings food, music, and glitter bombs

Aww...you are like a fairy ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

GlitterColor.jpg

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Your just... 😂😂Hahaha... Cool

Posted using Partiko Android

You glitter lovers are too funny!!

And that is enough love ❤️ love who you are 🤗🤗🤗
I don't know any other way eather, I am what I am 😉 eather you love me or not...
This family is the Best!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll bring you hot soup, but you need to give me a hint which sewer, lol!!!

Posted using Partiko Android