100 FOLLOWERS πŸŽ‰πŸ’πŸŽ‰πŸ’

in #thealliance β€’ 7 years ago

100 FOLOWERS HIT
image12.jpg

Before Steemit, I was an avid F@Γ—&*#Γ· user. I was posting simply for exposure. I was getting discouraged with the saturated nature of my news feed.
Then I was introduced to Steemit through a bitcoin associate that has since become my digital mentor, my accountability coach,...my friend.
download (1).jpg

As a result of becoming a part of this Steemit community, I have stepped way far out of my comfort zone, become part of an incredibly talented group of people called #thealliance, learned a lot about a lot of things I barely even heard of, and have found a platform where we all can express ourselves in any way shape and form...and Get Paid $$$$
![money pppp.png]
()

THANK YOU TO ALL MY FOLLOWERS. I APPRECIATE YOU.
AND THE MORE WE GROW, THE MORE WE GROW!

Sort: Β 

Congrats! #thealliance.

Nice job!!

Thanks. I think i may be getting the hang of this

Hell yea!

Gotta love teamwork and to hell with buttbook. Gave up on that like two days after I started over here.

You know it

Niice congrats! Huge milestone. Get more people watching your posts!

NOMNOMNOMS!

Here fishy fishy fishy 🐟

Congrats, may the next 100 come eve quicker :)

Thats what I'm working on. Hard to stop when you see results

Yes indeed, with each 100 you get a little more addicted to this site

loving it here a wonderful sense of community

Totally

@thequeendizzle, Congratulations! I love reading your posts. You have great information and I'm privileged to get to be a part of #thealliance and follow you!

Congratulations @thequeendizzle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!