You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸 The Budget Challenge: My Cashflow Management

in #thebudgetchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Budgeting is impossible if your living with minimum salary... try to budget you're 350 rate or 510 rate. Expenses are food, transpo, rent, bills, and etc... that chart is not applicable. Above minimum will do... thanks for sharing by the way. I am not against this is just my opinion.

Sort:  

I got your point @cloudspyder! I have thought of that, too! Actually, in my first job, I was just paid minimum. So I had to do many over time at work to have extras to cater other things in my goals. That's why, I searched for greener pasture to be able to actualize my goals. :)

I have nothing against with minimum, and neither I am pushing this budget plan to everybody. My financial goals helped me to identify my plan ^_^. Thankfully, I am still single that is why I do not have that much of expenses. Also, even if I am where I am now, I still do many sidelines like tutor and selling some goodies, all of it -- for my financial goals.

Thank you so much for sharing your sentiments! I really appreciate it. ;)