Sort:  

RRRAAAAHHHH!!! Willy G comin thru on this 1 !!! damn!!! Thats some sharp rapid flow man!!!!!!! hectic vibe!!! dig alot!!!

termitesymbollllll.jpg

Nice one Termite man, cheers!! The breath control was tough on this one ! haha

when you get that shit it will be crazier than it was just now. DOPE!

cheers voyceatlas!!

Rapid fire flow!! Dope one Willy G. And I like how you used the pitched voice at the end!

thanks man! i didnt even mean to it just worked out like that when i wrote it haha

Love it bro! I drove rickshaws in Dublin back in 99 and all the drunk Dubliners would ask: Can ya take me to Donegal? I didn't get the joke at first... until someone told me where it is. Sounds pretty cold like here in Nova Scotia!!!

hhaha, youd need some legs on ya to take them all the way to Donegal!!
yeah its freezin here at the moment lol its always either cold or wet we dont get much sunshine man!!
thanks too man glad you like the tune!!