Sort:  

I am glad Alex came out here to speak his mind and spread the #infowar. This type of stuff is embarrassing for my city, too bad this happened. People are walking around asleep like sheep all over the place takes people like this to wake them up. #respect..

I would love for him to come to NYC! It needs a visit from the humble water filter merchant!

Don't know if it's only a coincidence, but Alex Jones talked about this type of situation when he was interviewed by Milo Yiannopoulos two weeks ago. (from 14:05 to 15:30 for the entire anecdote)

At 15:23:

...they'll walk over and go boo everyone hates you, fu Alex, and I'll go thank you, and they'll go yeah knock your drink over...

I wouldn't say coincidence. He's spoken about these things happening to him when he's out in public before many times. There was a Periscope video he did with Roger Stone in a hotel and some dude just walked by and called him a Russian Agent or some shit. He approached him on it and the guy went full cuck.

Holy shit! I don't know why or how this got so popular but I just wanted to thank everyone who upvoted and resteemed. God Bless & I love you all!

This was literally my face when I checked this post tonight:

then it was like this:

There are inter-dimensional space invaders after to 3 year old daughter. We are literally in the middle of a Galactic battle between the forces of good and evil.

I say this to my friends and family as well!! They think I'm insane (for now) but I'm constantly saying "They are after our children!!" as well as "This is literally a battle of good vs evil or God/Jesus vs Satan!!" However you would want to justify it!

Jones is nuts but god bless his heart. When je gets drunk with joe rogan and tells him about dimensions, its awesome. Lol. AJ very informative.

It was seriously one of the greatest things ever to hit my ears and go into my brain ever!

See im glad someone took the time to look it up. awesome. Rogan has been told the truth he is silenced now. But he believes earth is flat and there are dimensions. Eclipse today. People or science says are big earthquakes to happen today. Jones is def a character, very i formed and they kinda silenced him about the child molesters in government. Thanks for doing qhat gou did. Much luv

Anytime! Sent you a follow! Thanks for checking out my channel!

Well this post was definitely blessed by alex jones XD

The coffee thrower really looked disgusting.

literal vampire pot belly goblin

This shit is just plain FUNNY!

LMAOO "Alex being Alex..."

Love me some Alex Jones, i'd run for hell with that Lion coming for me

Upvoted

Nice stuff..

Dah ha ha. Awesome!!

Wonderful post blessings @notoriousdjp

Good stuff

very good
voted

very nice job Alex line i like your video

I'm surprised Jones didn't pop a few blood vessels!!!

upvoted

Too bad it was all an act. Alex Jones is getting super rich of gullible, foolish people. It's hilarious, but sad, that so many people buy his bullshit. I need to get into this business, I have a bunch of stuff I can sell to religious sheeple

Alex jones is bill hicks. Heh,heh...

I used to buy into the mainstream lies about Alex until I started watching his show!

So true. Hyenas everywhere! Thanks for taking care of that one! 🐓🐓

ALEXX HHAHAHAH COOLEST POST.NICE TO WATCH THIS MAKE MY DAY THANK YOU DEAR

been following alex jones for a while now and all i can say is that, that dude crazy menq...funny as hell

I know the feeling....