I will not print more worthless fiat

in #thefed2 years ago

I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat
I will not print more worthless fiat

Sort:  

Liar

Haha

IF you print enough, we can burn it for heat. Wheelbarrows of it.

But u know u will!

Very funny post! The Fed Chair would never say this! 🙀😂

Thank you so very much for your kind support. I was quite shocked what the Federal Reserve was doing on this platform!lol

So sorry that you had unexpected feedback around this joint. The real Fed might just drop in haphazardly.

I have the confidence that you would be able to continue your enlightening contributions in which ever ways you see as agreeable.

For us, daily existence has become more precarious as more risky uncertainty and difficulties are slowing coming to the surface.

Stay healthy and strong as always.

Best of good luck too!

Actually, I'm expecting to see Paper Fiat USD's "Doubling" in Spending Power during the Redemption Period... That's because I figure the Fiat USD's probably only have 1/2 of 1% Spending Power remaining, but "We the People" will be offering a Full One Percent... They must be Physical Fiat USD's to obtain the Full 1%, payable in our New Product Line of Silver and Gold Coins, of the Currencies they back...

Haha! Nice new profile pic!


@thefed, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!PIZZA 😎

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@aurikan(2/5) tipped @thefed (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!