Cloudy waves at Sunrise | The Flying Photographer Contest (Video)

This morning I woke up at 6:30 just to get these shots, it was totally worth it!

Small poem that I made for this video:

It is sunrise, but the sun doesn't shine
So I hope you won't cry because there is still no light
But I will give you something, I will give you hope
I will make the mist go home and be born a new morning

I present to you my first weekly video: Cloudy Waves

For now on I will make one short weekly video for you, It can be drone shots, story telling or just funny ones.

Filmed with my Mavic Pro
!steemitworldmap -20.291281 lat -43.963501 long d3scr
(Region of Moeda, Minas GErais - Brazil)

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Arrow.png

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
4k Drone Brazil - Beauty of Minas Gerais
4 Days in Complete wild - First Vlog in Brazil | Get to know my country
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Great video. I'll stay tuned for more!

Thanks, I will be posting new videos at least once a week!

Nice one! Very glad you got up so early!

Thanks, me too it was well worth it!

Good entry.... Thank you for your support and participated on The Flying Photographer Contest Week #10 With Theme Sunrise... Good luck :)

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers - Community https://discord.gg/sbvk4wb

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=loic.ronsse
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cloudy-waves-at-sunrise-or-the-flying-photographer-contest-video


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

very nice