Always fight

Since I came back from the military, being in a war zone or something has put it in me to always fight. I don’t just mean MMA I mean fight in all things. Like mental state I fight and strive to always get that high ground. Right now I’m working on streaming twitch gaming when I can, hey maybe one day I will be a big twitch paid gamer. Also I’m as we speak working out a plan to start a business as an in home personal trainer... I’m not gone give the full spectrum for you dittoes out there lol. But I think it’s a good business idea and I have a well connected and well versed business partner and I may have more in the future for you guys wish me luck.

Sort:  

Hello sonsofsparda21, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thanks for the invite and warm welcom

Posted using Partiko iOS