You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steem Giveaway Is Back - 150 Steem To Be Won!!!

@cryptogee, I just want to say thank you for highlighting @quillfire and creating this post/contest. Because of this not only was I able to meet him and become familiar with his amazing poetry, but it has made me more aware of the comments that I was leaving on people's posts. During my conversation with @quillfire I was actually motivated to do more writing instead of just my normal posts about my photography, and in doing so, I was introduced into a whole new community on Steemit and invited into various Discord channels. I just want to thank you again for everything you are doing for the newcomers here to the platform to help us learn the ropes on how to make Steemit a better community.