You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steem Giveaway Is Back - 150 Steem To Be Won!!!

@cryptogee,

Geese!

  1. Thanks A Million, Cryptogee.
  2. Two pints of whatever you're drinking and High-Grade Synthetic for your friend.
  3. A Damnedably Genius Idea. Everyone wins. WHALES ...THIS ... is called Strategic Thinking. Worthy of the Battle of Leuctra (future post).
  4. I'm still waiting for your damned reply on:

https://steemit.com/artificialintellegence/@quillfire/ai-and-humans-if-it-s-broke-don-t-fix-it

Do you have any idea how hard it is to work Bonobos and Janis Joplin into a discussion of AI?

Thanks again, mate. I owe you and won't forget. GINAbot is dinging like a mad-woman so I better get cracking. So much for sleep.

Sort:  

Haha, yes, I spotted that one earlier today, I'm just waiting for the little one to go to bed, and the general dust of the day to settle, then I shall have a good read, think, and respond :-)

Cg