You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Have We Grown?

in #thehive6 years ago

more members = more votes = faster growth

You have some measures in place to avoid gamification, and to insure that we remain as a community of mutual support and growth. I would like to see more people using buzzbee, but some may not feel comfortable with it, who knows, I find it of benefit, and simple to use. I hope people are using the promoted boxes and visiting each others post, most of us have dustsweeper, so a small vote of support is growth for the everyone. Just a reminder if you need help using steemworld for the early vote, I think I still remember how to use it, and I know there are people in our group that use Busy.org for vote help, so you really are not limited to the perceived 10 votes a day.