You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Meme #328!

in #thehive2 years ago

I'm contemplating writing an apology post for writing an apology post that led to a comment that led to an upvote that led to a timeout...but not sure if I need to wait 30 days first.

Sort:  

Lol, some people just need to shoot themselves in the foot.
I don't anticipate making any apologies for supporting free speech.
Orthodoxnudism probably isn't even aware how hard they made me laugh, until I got rejected for approving of the joke, then I laughed even harder.
I was probably the last person willing to defend hw on chain.
Off with my head?
I don't think so.

Damn, I didn't even know any of this was going on. I bet I'm blacklisted too... 🙄

https://spaminator.me/api/bl/all.txt

I don't see you in that list, but there are others.