FLY-İNN - secret beach club, hidden from the winds between two rocks... Cesme. Turkey // #TheLongestTrip

IMG_20230812_021114_259.jpg

I love being alone with the sea, but...

IMG_20230811_043225_228.jpg

One day our friend, who works and lives at the
"Fly-Inn" Beach Club, invited us to spend time in this bay sheltered from the winds. My daughters wanted to go water scooter so we went there.

IMG_20230813_202400_016.jpg

IMG_20230813_202356_467.jpg

IMG_20230813_202352_726.jpg

We used to come here in autumn and winter, when the tourist season is over. The beautiful palm grove and white sandy rocks amazed us with their beauty. Peace and comfort were here.

IMG_20230813_202347_854.jpg

IMG_20230811_043427_342.jpg

IMG_20230811_043417_448.jpg

But now this place looked completely different. Since March, the people working here have been actively rebuilding the place for the tourist season. And so we saw how it turned into a luxury beach club.

IMG_20230811_043444_874.jpg

An interesting solution for water lovers who do not want to swim. White chairs stand directly in the sea :)

IMG_20230811_043441_863.jpg

IMG_20230811_043429_380.jpg

The bay is located between two snow-white sand cliffs that reliably protect it from the winds of the Aegean Sea, which change their direction every day.
A little further from the shore, there is a wooden swing to which you can swim and take an exclusive photo. But I just relaxed there without my phone :)

IMG_20230811_043421_348.jpg

IMG_20230811_043355_566.jpg

A few meters from the shore there is a huge stone. I went in there and sat down to bask in the sun. But the little girl came too, started jumping off the stone, diving into the sea and I left, afraid to wet my phone)))

IMG_20230811_043225_037.jpg

IMG_20230811_043438_329.jpg

IMG_20230811_043225_414.jpg

The sea here is shallow enough, which is suitable for people with children and those who do not like to swim in the deep. Although there are some rocks near the shore, after walking 50 meters, we noticed that the bottom is completely flat and sandy. The water is transparent and has a beautiful turquoise color.

IMG_20230811_043449_416.jpg

IMG_20230811_043447_416.jpg

IMG_20230811_043431_388.jpg

The sun went down behind the mountain, giving us a beautiful ray of sunshine in farewell!
After we swam to our heart's content and my girls took a ride on the water scooters we walked around the grounds and visited the bar with drinks.

IMG_20230811_043425_411.jpg

IMG_20230811_023316.jpg

IMG_20230811_023038.jpg

The beautiful design of the bar: wooden tables and chairs surrounded by banana palms, yellow-hot ball lamps - also contributes to a good rest.

IMG_20230811_043436_446.jpg

IMG_20230811_043415_111.jpg

IMG_20230811_043412_396.jpg

To conclude my story about the beautiful beach club Fly-Inn club for lovers of culture rest I made a video of this luxurious area. And although I prefer to be alone with the sea, I had the pleasure of spending one day in this secret beautiful bay on the shores of the Aegean Sea, 10 km from the center of Cesme.

IMG_20230811_043407_778.jpg

IMG_20230811_043401_058.jpg

We spent 15 days in Cesme, at the height of the tourist season. There are many advantages in this region. A pleasant breeze reduces the heat. The evenings are cool. A large selection of fresh vegetables and fruits... Turkish culture is more represented here compared to the Antalya region, where there are many Russian tourists, and everything seems to be adapted for Russians...
Now we have returned to Kemer again, because housing is half as cheap here. Also, my daughters like the warm Mediterranean Sea. Our #TheLongestTrip has been going on for 1.5 years now. Turkey has become a very native country for my daughters. We enjoy learning Turkish, and although it is difficult for us, we can say and understand the main words :)
Thanks to everyone who watches our life 💕

Sort:  

It would be really relaxing to enjoy the beach view and even the two white cliffs make it more calming and enjoyable.

Bu yerin münhasırlığı, harika beyaz kumlu kayalarda yatmaktadır. Beğendiğine sevindim.

Казкова атмосфера! Водичка прозора, мов скло!))) З Медовим Спасом та Маковієм, Оленько, вас із донечками!

Дякую Валентинко :)

Wow.. 1.5 years of traveling.. You must have a lot of budget for that hehe. All places you visited are beautiful.
Are your daughters not returning to school? It is about to start soon..

We rent out our house in Ukraine. But this money is enough for us only for modest accommodation and food. Unfortunately, life in Turkey has become more expensive compared to last summer.

I think I remember this place when you shared, it was empty and abandoned. I don't like such luxury beach club in our beaches, all the seas are public and are open to everybody. I support the current movement in the both sides of the Aegean sea,

Take your towel and come! 😉

Personally, I don't like closed beach clubs either. My favorite beach in Cesme is a unique place where I am always alone with the sea :)

IMG_20230818_045438_478.jpg

Check my last post if you wonder beach in Istanbul :)

The place is very beautiful and there is no doubt that you will have an amazing time there...
Well, it is so good to enjoy!

Thank you 🙏🏻 I am glad you liked 💞

These are the special places where one gets a lot of peace and especially when one goes with friends, one has a lot of fun and forgets one's worries and sees the natural sights. I myself am very fond of visiting such places and I also visit with my friends within a few days.

I like your emotions, dear friend, which you feel when you walk with me in this cozy place!

What a lovely place, it's a paradise for beach lovers. I love the view too, and the. Water is clearer than my future, lol. But really, it's a besutiful place 🤩

I agree. The water here is a really fascinating turquoise color. Thank you for your feedback.

Wonderful time enjoyed on the beach 😊

Thank you 😊

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1967.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you for your support 😊

My dream country to visit one day is Turkey due to its rich historical heritage and at the same time I find the country sacred with its beliefs. I would love to sit down in one of those chairs except I need an umbrella 'coz I'm not ready to get sunburned haha. I agree with you that peace and comfort is found there. It's obviously can be seen in the photos. One day I'll be sharing my pictures there! Soon. ✨

Yes, Turkey really is a country with a rich history and amazing natural beauty.

You are so lucky to visit that country. One day I would see it with my own eyes too. 🙏

Looks like a lovely place to relax.
Great to hear that you are all getting on well with Turkish !
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@olga.maslievich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for your visit 😊💞

We speak Turkish quite a bit. It is too dissimilar to our native language 😊

Thank you 😊

I love the place as a whole. Like I can live here if there's an opportunity. Hehe. It's just so lovely. Fresh and calm. Enjoy.

I'm glad you liked this place :)

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 41000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 42000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Thank you for your recognition!

That's great @olga.maslievich! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much 👍

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(1/15) tipped @olga.maslievich